Very new user here...
What is the best practice for moving from v8.5 to 9.0?
- Does 9.0 installation automatically uninstall or upgrade v8.5...or should v8.5 be uninstalled "manually" before v9.0 installation is begun?
- What might be deleted by the v8.5 uninstall that I'd want to back up?
- Is all NX work/data in *.prt files or are their other file types that should be backed up?