cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Save Clients progress

Dreamer
Dreamer

Great Idea would be for Siemens to not delete your progress when subscribe.

Comments
Siemens Legend

Do you mean that you created content on the trial, then subscribed and you lost your content? 

@Richyreal Your suggestion is a good idea and we will look into it.

 

FYI @TJBuchanan

Top Kudoed Authors
User Kudos Count
1
1