One of my users mistakenly clicked on "Synchronize" instead of "Post Process". Unfortunately he saved the CAM part. From now on allways if he clicks on "Post Process" the "Synchrone-Manager" starts. This happes ony in this CAM-Part, Other CAM-parts work correctly. How can I turn this off again?
Thank you all.
Werner Production: NX12.0.2, FBM | TcUA 18.104.22.168 Development: VB.NET, Tcl/Tk