Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to implement some scenario

Pioneer
Pioneer

Dear Plant Simulation Experts,

Hello.

Frankly speaking, I am a beginner for Plant Simulation tool. So I need your kind instructions.

Currently, I am about to implement some scenario and plz, let me have your insight and instruction.

First, Scenario will be as below.

(Starting)Point A                     Buffer(?) C for 4 hours              (Ending)Point F

Buffer(?) D for 4 hours              (Ending)Point G

(Starting)Point B                     Buffer(?) E for 4 hours              (Ending)Point H

A, B's materials can be transferred to C, D and E respectively on 2 lane tracks with transporters. and these materials will be hold temporarily for 4 hours and then finally, these materials can be transferred to F,G, H on 2 lane tracks with transporters.

It seems to be some complicated.

Based on above scenarios, how can I implement it with some objects efficiently?

Plz, let me have your valued insight and instructions.

Thanks in advance.

BR,

Beagle.

17 REPLIES

Re: How to implement some scenario

Legend
Legend
Hello Beagle,

Can you attached your model please in order to see clearly what you're looking for ?
If you didn't build a model yet try to draw on ppt or somtg similar to have a drawing of what a exactly are you looking for, and to understand your process.

Omar

Pioneer
Pioneer

Dear Mr.Omar,

Thank you for your comments.

Currently, I didn't start my job yet.  I want to explain my scenario more first and will also post it.

As above previous scenario,  A & B will produce some materials and will be transferred to 3 Buffers(?) C,D, E (in these C,D, E, materials will be stay for 4 hours) with 2 Transporters respectively and these 2 transporters can  go and return between A, B & C, D, E only.