Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

A Klocwork Polarion: Ultra-danger to source code bugs

by Dreamer on ‎08-09-2013 12:03 AM

Polarion plus Klocwork graphic   We're very excited to announce yet another new Polarion extension... one that is extremely dangerous (to bugs in source code, that is!) Polarion is now integrated with Klocwork Insight, the Source Code Analysis solution from Emenda. The new Klocwork-Polarion plugin allows Klocwork Issues to be imported as Polarion Defect type Work Items. The defects can then be tracked and traced in Polarion and used to link to related Requirement Work Items, or become the subject of a Test Case Work Items. Full details available on the plug-in home page. The Emanda Klocwork Plugin is a free extension, available now via our POP Extensions site:

FREE WEBINAR

Gwyn FisherFeaturing Gwyn Fisher, Chief Technology Officer at Klocwork Inc. this webinar will show you how Klocwork and Polarion manage and mitigate critical issues through the entire development process to ensure that all vulnerabilities are identified, documented, and properly resolved. This is a "must-attend" webinar for anyone experiencing or worried about vulnerabilities, logic errors, implementation defects, and other problems causing code issues. Do someone a favor and share the word about this one! DATE: Thursday, 15 August 2013 TIME: 11:30 am New York, 8:30 am San Francisco, 17:30 Berlin. INFO: http://www.polarion.com/company/events/webinar.php?eventid=439

 Register Now