Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

How ALM-PLM Convergence Impact Product and Embedded Software Development

by Dreamer on ‎01-20-2014 11:01 PM

OVUM logoThe convergence of Application Lifecycle Management and Product Lifecycle Management is already happening. I like to call this convergence "PALM", for convenience. It's a trend that we at Polarion have been watching for some time now, and I think many of our customers and blog readers will soon need to know more about it. So I invite you attend a brand new live webinar presented an executive analyst from OVUM.

Free Webinar: The Convergence of ALM & PLM; The PALM Way

Michael Azoff, Principal Analyst, OVUMDon't miss this exclusive web conference presentation with special guest speaker Michael Azoff, Principal Analyst at OVUM, as he presents new comprehensive industry findings on the challenges and trends in ALM and PLM, and their increasing impact on product and embedded software:
  • DATE: Wednesday,  January 22
  • TIME: 8:30 am San Francisco, 11:30 am New York, 17:30 Berlin

Register Now

If you can't make the live session, I encourage you to sign up anyway so we can send you a link to the recorded presentation as soon as it's available. Polarion is proud to facilitate and offer you this beneficial opportunity to kick-start your education and thought leadership development for 2014. See you at the webinar.

More Free Resources on PALM by Stefano Rizzo