Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Managing ISO 26262 doesn't have to hurt

by Dreamer on ‎07-11-2013 02:38 AM

ISO 26262 ManagementBy David Merrill When it comes to managing ISO 26262 compliance, if you're feeling a bit like the obscure comic character The Iron Skull, who solved problems by bashing his head against solid objects like stone walls... maybe we should talk. There's an ideal opportunity coming up soon with our free webinar: Hazard Analysis and Risk Assessment for ISO 26262 Date: Thursday, 11 July 2013 Time: 11:30 am New York, 8:30 am San Francisco, 17:30 Berlin. Who should attend?
  • Risk Managers
  • Project Managers
  • Compliance Managers
  • Business Analysts
  • Requirements Engineers
  • Quality Assurance Testers
  • Senior Developers
I'll be talking about how Polarion can help you with Hazard Analysis and Risk Assessment acccording to ISO 26262 Part 3, how you can eliminate reliance on spreadsheets and how Hazard Analysis can be integrated with your product development. And we'll reserve some time for Q&A as well. Registration slots are filling up fast, so don't wait...

SIGN UP NOW FOR THIS FREE POLARION WEBINAR 

Hazard Analysis and Risk Assessment for ISO 26262