Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Thursday’s (16 Aug) Upcoming Webinar: Practical Regulatory Compliant Software Testing - what to gain out of this?

by Dreamer on ‎08-14-2012 09:37 PM

1. The webinar is uniquely interactive

This free webinar session is both a prepared presentation and an open discussion. Join us for a group conversation about various success stories, failures, and general experiences on testing and regulatory compliance.

2. Professional speakers are sharing their expertise during the session

Host
  • Regg Struyk, Product Manager for Polarion QA
Guest speakers and industry thought leaders
  • Griffin Jones, the owner of Congruent Compliance which provides consulting services on context-driven software testing and regulatory compliance to companies in regulated industries
  • Karen N. Johnson, a software test consultant who helps her clients build testing teams and strengthen their testing practice
  • John McConda, a career tester who consults for a high-profile US Government contract, providing training and strategy as well as getting his hands dirty with exploratory testing, automation, and performance

3. It’s not too late to register and attend

Thursday, 16. August 2012 09:00 am New York, 06:00 am San Francisco, 15:00 Berlin, Paris 60 minutes At your computer.

Register today »