Thank you Solid Edge Community & Good luck!

Phenom
Phenom

My Friends,

It’s the time to say Good bye! The World is changing and now I have to solve other new challenges. Being member of this community was a very cool feeling, I studied many things from you. This community gave me lots of friends and many many beautiful moments. I never say, that “never”, but need a rest.

Special thanks to @Tushar; @SeanCresswell; @bshand @MLombard; & all community members

My "last" video:

Good luck, be successful!

BR,

(ps.: very hard to push "submit" button)

Imics
http://solidedgest.wordpress.com/
38 REPLIES

Re: Thank you Solid Edge Community & Good luck!

Esteemed Contributor
Esteemed Contributor

This is very sad news. I wish you all good fortune. Please keep in touch and tell us what you are up to.

Bruce Shand
ST9 MP10 - Insight - Win10 - K4200

Esteemed Contributor
Esteemed Contributor

OMG, @Imics!!!!.......this is a MASSIVE loss to our wonderful community. Perhaps a little sefishly, we all [I'm sure many others feel the same] hope you will return soon.

You sir, have been instrumental to the success of so many new, even to those of us that profess to be "well seasoned", users. Robot wink

Both professionally and personally, one of the greatest we have seen! I for one, am honoured to have had the privilege to meet you, and am heartened to be able to call you my friend.

I raise a glass to you, and wish you every success.

Sean Cresswell
Design Manager Streetscape Limited
Solid Edge ST10 [MP2] Classic [x2 seats]
Windows 10

Siemens Phenom Siemens Phenom
Siemens Phenom

Good luck in your new adventures!

Greg

Betreff: Thank you Solid Edge Community & Good luck!

Honored Contributor
Honored Contributor

Hi @Imics

what ever Your reasons are, what ever challenges You have to solve tomorow,

take this with You:

A sincerely "Thank You very much!"  for all the spirit You brought into this community,