cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Disable few options from Remote Import Options Dialog

Experimenter
Experimenter

While doing a Remote Import, user can select different options like : "Include all revisions", "Include entire BOM", "Include latest revision" etc. I want to disable all other options except "Transfer ownership" for the user. Other options would be pre-set using the preferences.

Is there a way to disable the options through configuration?