After using save as of an Item in NX, the Item in Teamcenter is showing references to 2 other Item Revisions.
Any idea to delete those references?
Thanks in advance!
Which dataset are you using for save as operation, UGPART/UGMASTER?
Does impact analysis showing references to other item revisions by where used or where referenced?
Testing: NX 11 | NX 12 | TCINTC 11.2 | TC Vis 11.3 | AWC 3.2