Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

NX-TC Design while creating new revision saves in only one part



I have a problem with creating new revision in the NX. While I create new revision of design it saves only in 1 part and I can't choose more parts despite the fact it occurs in more parts. I need to have all parts with old revision updated to new one. Is it possible?

TeamCenter | NX11