When I delete an item, the beloning datasets (UGMaster, DirectModel and STEP) remain in de database as orphans.
I have to locate/find them and delete them seperatly to get rid of all data belonging to the deleted item.
Isn't there a setting that tells TC to delete all underlaying data when deleting an item?
Solved! Go to Solution.
Good afternoon, this question is interesting to me, I know only two ways:
1) Delete all datasets before delete the Item.
2) Use the collect_garbage utility.