Hi ilxen, I understand that approvers normally don't see the data, is that right? That means basically that your ACL's are configured in that way and that the workflow ACL change this as long as approvers have a task in the workflow. If the workflow is finished the other ACL kicks in again. If you change the status in the workflow you could use it to create an ACL that says: When the status is applied, the approver role is allowed to see this data. Changing ACL's does required a good understanding of it. I would advice that you consult an expert or at least do some proper testing first before implementing any change. I hope this was helpful for you.