Could you help me with the following detail that I present
In the Teamcenter organization, we have many users that are no longer working with us, there is some way to eliminate these users, also when the system tests were done, test groups were made and they were not eliminated, you can eliminate these groups and just leave the ones we use now?
Solved! Go to Solution.
Good afternoon, yes you can delete users and groups, see the documentation for more details:
NX 11 | SW 2016 | Creo 4 | TcUA 11.4
Evaluating: AW 3.4