I think I have a simple question. I´m using PS 10.1 and have uploaded a robot programs with ~ 30 operations. Most of the robot positions inside the program are used multiple times in different operations.
If I change the positon of one position, I can´t do a download:
Fataler Fehler am b1003_L_a: Robtarget b1003_L_a created serveal times with different coordinates. Download will be canceled.
How can I synchronise this position to the other operations or is this automatically possible?
It is not yet possible. Shared locations is a candidate project for next Tecnomatix releases.
The best you can do is attach "duplicated" locations to one another, so you manipulate them all when changing the position of one of them.