Cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Who Me Too'd this topic

Replace File/Save As

Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor

What has happened to SE with the replace function? I keep getting messages to delete or surpress mates that were applied to the previous item that I created a copy from. In previous versions replacing parts, that were saved copies of the original, went straight into the model with mates still in place, now they all turn red and need re-applying. Does anyone else see this or is it just me and my pc?

 

ST7

 

Thanks


Graham

Who Me Too'd this topic